WhatsApp%20Image%202019-01-06%20at%208.17_edited.jpg

UPCOMING EVENTS

 
 

Here's What's New...

  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Sep 14
    Location is TBD
    Sep 14, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
    Share
  • Friendship Circle Kickoff Event!
    Sun, Sep 19
    Location is TBD
    Sep 19, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Friendship Circle Sports Leagues
    Sun, Oct 10
    Superdome Sports
    Oct 10, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Superdome Sports, 134 Hopper Ave, Waldwick, NJ 07463, USA
    Fall Session
    Share
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Oct 12
    Location is TBD
    Oct 12, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
    Share
  • Linking Hearts Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Oct 15
    Orenstein Home
    Oct 15, 6:00 PM
    Orenstein Home
    Grades 6-8
    Share
  • Bear Givers
    Sun, Oct 17
    Location is TBD
    Oct 17, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • CTeen Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Oct 22
    Orenstein Home
    Oct 22, 6:00 PM
    Orenstein Home
    Grades 8-12
    Share
  • Friendship Circle Sports Leagues
    Sun, Oct 24
    Superdome Sports
    Oct 24, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Superdome Sports, 134 Hopper Ave, Waldwick, NJ 07463, USA
    Fall Session
    Share
  • Friendship Circle Sports Leagues
    Sun, Nov 07
    Superdome Sports
    Nov 07, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Superdome Sports, 134 Hopper Ave, Waldwick, NJ 07463, USA
    Fall Session
    Share
  • CTeen Regional Shabbaton
    Fri, Nov 12
    Location is TBD
    Nov 12, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 9-12
    Share
  • Friendship Circle Sports Leagues
    Sun, Nov 14
    Superdome Sports
    Nov 14, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Superdome Sports, 134 Hopper Ave, Waldwick, NJ 07463, USA
    Fall Session
    Share
  • Friendship Circle Sports Leagues
    Sun, Nov 21
    Superdome Sports
    Nov 21, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Superdome Sports, 134 Hopper Ave, Waldwick, NJ 07463, USA
    Fall Session
    Share
  • Pre Chanukah & Torah Talks
    Tue, Nov 23
    Location is TBD
    Nov 23, 6:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-12
    Share
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Nov 30
    Location is TBD
    Nov 30, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
    Share
  • CTeen Chanukah
    Wed, Dec 01
    Location is TBD
    Dec 01, 4:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-12
    Share
  • Friendship Circle Sunday Circle
    Sun, Dec 05
    Location is TBD
    Dec 05, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Volunteers Needed
    Share
  • CTeen Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Dec 17
    Orenstein Home
    Dec 17, 6:00 PM
    Orenstein Home
    Grades 8-12
    Share
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Dec 21
    Location is TBD
    Dec 21, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
    Share

CONTACT US

100 Overlook Drive
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
IMG_3579.JPG