Upcoming Events

What's Up Next

  • CTeen Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Dec 17
    Orenstein Home
    Dec 17, 6:00 PM
    Orenstein Home
    Grades 8-12
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Dec 21
    Location is TBD
    Dec 21, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
  • Friendship Circle Sunday Circle
    Sun, Jan 09
    Location is TBD
    Jan 09, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Volunteers Needed
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Jan 18
    Location is TBD
    Jan 18, 2022, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
  • Friendship Circle Sunday Circle
    Sun, Feb 06
    Location is TBD
    Feb 06, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Volunteers Needed
  • Eternal Flame Event
    Wed, Feb 09
    Location is TBD
    Feb 09, 2022, 6:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Feb 15
    Location is TBD
    Feb 15, 2022, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
  • CTeen Intl Shabbaton!
    Fri, Feb 25
    Location is TBD
    Feb 25, 2022, 10:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Incredible weekend in NYC! Grades 9-12
  • Friendship Circle Sunday Circle
    Sun, Mar 06
    Location is TBD
    Mar 06, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Volunteers Needed
  • CTeen Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Mar 11
    Orenstein Home
    Mar 11, 2022, 6:00 PM
    Orenstein Home
    Grades 8-12
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Mar 15
    Location is TBD
    Mar 15, 2022, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
  • Linking Hearts Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Mar 25
    Orenstein Home
    Mar 25, 2022, 6:00 PM
    Orenstein Home
    Grades 6-8
  • Eternal Flame Washington Trip
    Fri, Apr 01
    Location is TBD
    Apr 01, 2022, 9:00 AM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 9-12
  • Friendship Circle Sunday Circle
    Sun, Apr 03
    Location is TBD
    Apr 03, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Volunteers Needed
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Apr 12
    Location is TBD
    Apr 12, 2022, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
  • CTeen Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, May 13
    Orenstein Home
    May 13, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Orenstein Home
    Grades 8-12
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, May 17
    Location is TBD
    May 17, 2022, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Location is TBD
    Grades 6-8
  • Teen Gala 2022!
    Sun, May 22
    Location is TBD
    May 22, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD

What's New at Chabad