Upcoming Events

What's Up Next

  • Linking Hearts
    Wed, Oct 05
    River Vale
    Oct 05, 4:00 PM
    River Vale, 685 Westwood Ave., River Vale, NJ 07675, USA
  • CTeen Sukkot
    Sun, Oct 16
    Woodcliff Lake
    Oct 16, 7:00 PM
    Woodcliff Lake, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • Friendship Circle Sports League
    Oct 23, 2:00 PM
    Hoop City, 681 Lawlins Rd, Wyckoff, NJ 07481, USA
  • Tween Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Oct 28
    Valley Chabad
    Oct 28, 5:00 PM
    Valley Chabad, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • Friendship Circle Sports League
    Oct 30, 2:00 PM
    Hoop City, 681 Lawlins Rd, Wyckoff, NJ 07481, USA
  • CTeen U
    Multiple Dates
    Tue, Nov 01
    Valley Chabad
    Nov 01, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Valley Chabad, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Nov 15
    River Vale
    Nov 15, 4:00 PM
    River Vale, 685 Westwood Ave., River Vale, NJ 07675, USA
  • CTeen Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Dec 02
    Woodcliff Lake
    Dec 02, 6:00 PM
    Woodcliff Lake, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • CTeen Chanukah Torah Talks
    Thu, Dec 08
    Woodcliff Lake
    Dec 08, 7:00 PM
    Woodcliff Lake, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • Friendship Circle Sunday Circle
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, Dec 11
    Woodcliff Lake
    Dec 11, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
    Woodcliff Lake, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Dec 13
    River Vale
    Dec 13, 4:00 PM
    River Vale, 685 Westwood Ave., River Vale, NJ 07675, USA
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Jan 17
    River Vale
    Jan 17, 2023, 4:00 PM
    River Vale, 685 Westwood Ave., River Vale, NJ 07675, USA
  • CTeen Shabbat Dinner
    Fri, Jan 27
    Woodcliff Lake
    Jan 27, 2023, 7:00 PM
    Woodcliff Lake, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • CTeen Tu B'Shevat Torah Talks
    Mon, Feb 06
    Woodcliff Lake
    Feb 06, 2023, 8:00 PM
    Woodcliff Lake, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Feb 07
    River Vale
    Feb 07, 2023, 4:00 PM
    River Vale, 685 Westwood Ave., River Vale, NJ 07675, USA
  • CTeen International Shabbaton
    Feb 24, 2023, 7:00 AM – Feb 26, 2023, 6:00 PM
    Brooklyn, Crown Heights, Brooklyn, NY, USA
  • Linking Hearts
    Tue, Feb 28
    River Vale
    Feb 28, 2023, 4:00 PM
    River Vale, 685 Westwood Ave., River Vale, NJ 07675, USA
  • CTeen Purim Torah Talks
    Thu, Mar 02
    Woodcliff Lake
    Mar 02, 2023, 8:00 PM
    Woodcliff Lake, 100 Overlook Dr, Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677, USA

What's New at Chabad